I thought this was a very interesting and fun project. I felt like a little kid again refusing to use a brush and painting with your fingers instead making a mess everywhere. At first, I had no idea how to start. But when I placed my finger on the paper, everything just went with the flow. I expected this activity to be easy and when I did it, it was like that exactly. Although starting it was difficult, the rest was pretty simple. Painting with no subject felt liberating. It was like a stress reliever during finals week because I didn’t have to think of what to do. My fingers just went with the flow and it was fun. This activity is different than the graffiti writing because this one had no subject. Also, I didn’t have to use a spray can and it was a lot easier to control. It was the same because they were both colorful and the experience were both great.

